A ‘Big Thank You’ to all of the team at Universal Pictures for featuring the track ‘Waiting On The Day’ from Jorden Milnes & Phil Ashmore’s recent album ‘Score 151 Nu Country’ in their recent release ‘The Forever Purge’ fifth in the ever popular ‘Purge’ movie series.

The Forever Purge is a 2021 American dystopian action horror film directed by Everardo Valerio Gout and written by series creator James DeMonaco, who also produced along with Jason Blum and Michael Bay. Originally intended as the final installment, it serves as the fifth film in the Purge franchise and a direct sequel to 2016’s The Purge: Election Year. The film stars Ana de la Reguera, Tenoch Huerta, Josh Lucas, Cassidy Freeman, Leven Rambin, Alejandro Edda, and Will Patton, and follows a group of people who attempt to escape from the United States after an insurrectionist movement continues committing crimes and murders nationwide after the Purge’s ending.

“All the rules are broken as a sect of lawless marauders decides that the annual Purge does not stop at daybreak and instead should never end. It is a movie that depicts the real end game of White Supremacy’s efforts to purge all people of brown skin from the U. S. A. along with those who have no animosity towards them. It’s a gory horror movie and the good people are victorious in the end”.



Classic, acoustic, country rock featuring a strong male vocal, accompanied by guitars, piano, Hammond organ and drums.

For more on The Forever Purge:::